Group Members

Name Phone Email Position
Marc-Thorsten Hütt +49 421 200 3238 m.huett (at) Group leader
Jens Christian Claussen +49 421 200 3240 j.claussen (at) Coordinator of Studies
Guadalupe Clara Garcia g.garcia (at) Ph.D. student
Miriam Grace +49 421 200 3535 m.grace (at) Post-Doctoral Researcher
Anne Grimbs +49 421 200 3535 a.grimbs (at) Post-Doctoral Researcher
Sergio Grimbs +49 421 200 3559 s.grimbs (at) Post-Doctoral Researcher
Mauricio Martin Moreno Zambrano +49 421 200 3535 m.morenozambrano (at) Ph.D. student
Piotr Nyczka +49 421 200 3535 p.nyczka (at) Post-Doctoral Researcher

Visiting and collaborating scientists

Name Institution Email Position
Anne-Wiebke Harder University Lübeck MSc student

Former Members

Name Current affiliation Former Position
Moritz Emanuel Beber Max Planck Institute for Molecular Genetics Ph.D. student
Manuel Dehnert University of Applied Sciences Weihenstephan-Triesdorf, Faculty of Biotechnology and Bioinformatics Post-Doctoral Researcher
Christoph Fretter Post-Doctoral Researcher
Daniel Geberth Ph.D. student
Kosmas Kosmidis Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Department of Physics Post-Doctoral Researcher
Carsten Marr Helmholtz Zentrum München, Institute of Computational Biology Post-Doctoral Researcher
Mark Müller-Linow Ph.D. student
James Smith Post-Doctoral Researcher
Nikolaus Sonnenschein The Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Biosustainability Ph.D. student