People

Group Members – Computational Systems Biology

Name Phone Email Position
Marc-Thorsten Hütt +49 421 200 3238 m.huett (at) jacobs-university.de Group Leader
Yan Hao +49 421 200 3240 y.hao (at) jacobs-university.de Visiting Researcher
Piotr Nyczka +49 421 200 3535 p.nyczka (at) jacobs-university.de Post-Doctoral Researcher
Santhust +49 421 200 3535 s.santhust (at) jacobs-university.de Post-Doctoral Researcher
Mauricio Martin Moreno Zambrano +49 421 200 3535 m.morenozambrano (at) jacobs-university.de Ph.D. student

Group Members – Data Science

Name Phone Email Position
Atilla Özgür +49 421 200 3083 a.oezguer (at) jacobs-university.de Post-Doctoral Researcher
Sheila Beladinejad +49 421 200 3088 s.beladinejad (at) jacobs-university.de Ph.D. student
Daniel Merten +49 421 200 3084 d.merten (at) jacobs-university.de Ph.D. student
Alexey Lyutov +49 421 200 3081 a.lyutov (at) jacobs-university.de Ph.D. student

Former Members

Name Current affiliation Former Position
Moritz Emanuel Beber Max Planck Institute for Molecular Genetics Ph.D. student
Jens Christian Claussen Aston University, Birmingham Post-Doctoral Researcher
Manuel Dehnert University of Applied Sciences Weihenstephan-Triesdorf, Faculty of Biotechnology and Bioinformatics Post-Doctoral Researcher
Christoph Fretter Post-Doctoral Researcher
Daniel Geberth Ph.D. student
Kosmas Kosmidis Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Department of Physics Post-Doctoral Researcher
Carsten Marr Helmholtz Zentrum München, Institute of Computational Biology Post-Doctoral Researcher
Mark Müller-Linow Ph.D. student
James Smith Post-Doctoral Researcher
Nikolaus Sonnenschein The Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Biosustainability Ph.D. student